Chris Lynn

President & Chief Executive Officer
Learn More

Karen Stran

Chief Operating Officer
Learn More

Scott Dessens

Chief Financial Officer
Learn More

Teresa Devine

Director of Development
Learn More

Heather Murphy, LCSW

Director of Community Services
Learn More

Tia Sauceda

Director of Respite and Caregiver Services
Learn More

Joey Sanvido, SPHR

Director of Human Resources
Learn More

Our Board of Directors

Jessica Dunbar – Chief Business Development Officer, Jefferson Center

Eddy Hafner – Retired

Rashelle Shone – Assistant Vice President, Financial Center; Assistant Manager, Independent Financial

Fred Geerken – Chief of Information Security, Leprino Foods Company

Leta Gill-Scott – Manager of Care Management, Intermountain Healthcare, Peaks Region

Kristin Morris – Risk Manager, STRIDE Community Health Center

Kevin Larson – President/Architect, Techtonic Management Group

Rochelle Flayter – Director, Emergency Services & Infusion Therapy Centura Health – St. Anthony Hospital